Sales in the world

 
Austria

HDS-Chemie Handels Ges.m.b.H. Member of the Stockmeier Group

+43 1 532 09 99-20

+43 1 533 82 41

jratzlow@hds-chemie.at

 
 
Czech Republic

HDS-CHEMIE Handels Ges.m.b.H.

+420 737259899

kvavrova@hds-chemie.cz

 
Estonia

BANG & BONSOMER EESTI OU

+372 658 0 000

Ilkka.kukkonen@bangbonsomer.com

 
 
Finland

BANG & BONSOMER GROUP OY

+35 89681081

eero.kangaslahti@bangbonsomer.com

 
Germany

(for coatings) STOCKMEIER CHEMIE GMBH CO. KG

+49 521 3037495

+49 521 3037159

r.wieseotte@stockmeier.de

 
Germany

Manfred Halbach - Vinavil Local Responsible

+39 02 69554826

+49 16096918485

+39 02 69554891

m.halbach@vinavil.it

 
Hungary

HDS-Chemie Handels Ges.m.b.H. Member of the Stockmeier Group

+43 1 532 09 99-19

+43 1 533 82 41

jratzlow@hds-chemie.at

 
Hungary

KOVACS es TARSA KERESKEDELMI Kft (only for building)

+36-1-3581497

+36-1-3581498

kovacsestarsa@kovacsestarsa.axelero.net

 
Kazakhstan

TOO BANG & BONSOMER AB

+7 727 273 09 80

Bagira.Ospanova@bangbonsomer.com

 
Latvia and Lithuania

BANG & BONSOMER UAB

+370 5 262 2 887

mikas.viscinis@bangbonsomer.com

 
Portugal

Javier Ochoa - Vinavil Local Responsible

+34 673310037

j.ochoa@vinavil.it

 
Russia

(for adhesives sector) BANG & BONSOMER MOSCOW

+ 7 (903) 153 53 98

Kirill.Andreev@bangbonsomer.com

 
Russia

(for building sector) BANG & BONSOMER MOSCOW

+7 495 258 40 40 (ext. 188)

+7 903 153 49 57

Andrew.Syurakshin@bangbonsomer.com

 
Singapore

LIM TECK KHIM

+65 96317303

tk_lim@tklimchemical.com

 
Slovakia

HDS-CHEMIE - Bratislava, Slovakia

+421/2/63530011

+421/2/63530011

sales@hds-chemie.sk

 
Spain

(for Paints, adhesives and textile sector) STOCKMEIER QUÍMICA, S.L.U.

+34 629 051 675

J.Rogel@stockmeier.es

 
Spain

(for building sector) CRISMACHEM S.L

+34 605 532 063

mmontoro@crismachem.com

 
Spain

Javier Ochoa - Vinavil Local Responsible

+34 673310037

j.ochoa@vinavil.it

 
Sweden

(for building, adhesives and coating ind.) BANG & BONSOMER AB

+46 (0) 735 11 4 330

Juha.Forsblom@bangbonsomer.com

 
Sweden

(for textile ind.) CLEW TECH AB

+46-33-258920

+46-33-258989

christer.lewinsson@clewtech.se

 
Switzerland

KEMTAN AG specialty chemicals – A company of the STOCKMEIER Group

+41 796975422

wieseotte@kemtan.ch

 
Turkey

EGEMEN DIS TICARET VE PAZARLAMA Ltd.Sti.

+90 216 499 2740

+90 216 499 2739

info@egementr.com

 
Ukraine and Moldova

PJC BANG & BONSOMER

+380 44 461 92 64

konstantin.solovey@bangbonsomer.com